Introduce Yourself Here!

• Hi I'm Ventus (yoinked that one). I got here from king k's buttery voice. I don't have much time for games these days but I'll still keep up with things.

• Hey fam I'm Ikarou (some call me Iky) and I've been a part of LLF on and off for the past few years, although I've primarily been active on the Discord server. Hobbies include reading manga at work, playing excessive amounts of Smash, and complaining about public transportation.

Real excited to see all of the lovely new faces here, and I'm looking forward to getting to know y'all <3

• Hey there everyone!

Heard about this new discussions platform through KingK's Youtube channel, and figured I'd jump along for the ride. It's been years since I've been involved in a forum, so this should be fun!

My name's Tanner (feel free to call me by my name, or by my screen name FourString, whatever floats your boat), and I'm an artist that's equally obsessed with video games and the conversations surrounding them. Looking forward to meeting you all and getting involved in something special. Cheers!

• Hey paisanos, I'm Jester. I joined the forum around 2013, and I've been a semi-regular poster since then. It's cool to see a mixture of familiar faces and new members, and I'm excited to see where this incarnation of the forum goes!

• hello here!

General Kenobi! I came because Mr. KingK told me to and I stayed because people here like overanalyzing. It's like r/mawinstallation but for gaming and I love it.

• What is this place I'm cold and scared

Feeling whole again now that LLF is back up. Hi everyone, I'm Jake. Or Vulgar Chocobo, the gritty self-aware reboot of Flame Chocobo. I like wrestling, horror, Nagito from Danganronpa, bad music, and blowing sicc vape clouds. Hi friends.

• @CoolioAsh said in Introduce Yourself Here!: